Feeding on the Go

I have formula fed since my daughter was 5weeks old. If you would like to know why, click here. After some requests I have created a video on preparing your bag for feeding on the go. Hope it helps you. Please like and subscribe. xx

Press here to prepare your feeding bag

Here are some products that I used, hope you find them helpful.

Lillie & Capri Day Pack: This was our bottle bag we kept separate to our nappy bag. It was great as it fitted everything we needed in it. Hot tip… don’t put it in the washing machine.

Nalgene Wide mouth bottle: As we were able to sterilise this bottle, I kept it in the fridge full of sterilised water. 🙂

Thermos: This was my on the go diy bottle warmer. If the water gets too cool I would just use that water to fill the bottle.

Formula Dispenser: I don’t have any recommendations, but you need one… actually you need three of them. One in your feeding bag though 😉

 

Would you like a printable checklist? Let me know!

Hope this helps you! Please leave your comments and recommendations below.

Leave a comment